Friday Favorite Pins v.2

Pinterest has turned out to be a great website for collecting ideas, from wedding inspiration to fitness suggestions to meal ideas. Here are some pins that caught my eye.

This watermelon lemonade is non-alcoholic and looks delightfully refreshing for a summer party.

Seafood dinner

This shrimp sounds so easy to put together. Quick, hassle-free, and delicious! That’s my favorite kind of meal.

appetizer

Two great food items together: bacon and asparagus. I love this appetizer idea, and I’m pretty sure it would be a party hit.

chicken roaster

I love items with multiple purposes. What a creative idea for roasting chicken!

vintage housewares

Vintage Pyrex is my favorite. The colors are fabulous and these vintage dishes have so much character.

housewares storage

This buffet caddy is the perfect item to help organize your kitchen for all those summer parties you’re going to throw.

I don’t grow anything, but I like to think that one day I will. Maybe a kitchen herb garden is a good way to start.

Follow Carrie and Sarah for more food, kitchen organization, and home decor pins!

All images linked back to Pinterest for sources.

Leave a Reply

