Friday Favorite Pins v.10

I have too much stuff. Do you have that problem? Things just accummulate and suddenly, you have too much stuff and you don’t even like half of it and you never use the other half anymore. Here are things I would want if I could start over in my house. Also, some food pins because I want to eat delicious things all of the time.

front porch decor

I have a soft spot for front porches.

Wall hanging idea

This is a great wall hanging idea. The princess ones in this photo would be great for a little girl’s room.

I have a wall in my family room with photos, but it’s nothing like this. I love this. Time to redo the wall?

These are so cute. I’m going to a wedding in a week, and I should have remembered these as a gift idea.

HOW FUN.

I love antipasto, and kabobs is just a cute, fun serving idea.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Do you love Pinterest? Because we love Pinterest. Seriously, we can hardly talk about anything else. Because of this undying love, we’ll be posting a collection of our favorite pins each Friday, with a concentration on foods we’d love to put in our mouths, products we’d love to make said food with, and kitchens we’d love to use said products in.

Follow Carrie and Sarah on Pinterest for more delicious pins!

All images linked back to Pinterest for sources.

Leave a Reply

